Miniature Dairy Goat Association
MDGA Contacts List 
We'd love to hear from you! 
Below are the different divisions that you can contact.


Registrar - Jacqui Wilcox
Mini-Nubian, Mini-Saanen/Sable, Mini-Toggenburg
P.O. Box 1534
Woodland, WA 98674
360-225-1938
registrar1@miniaturedairygoats.net
registrar@miniaturedairygoats.net

 

MDGA Board Members:
President: Gena Studdard Vise-President: Crystal Eutsler
Treasurer: Jacqui Wilcox  
Directors:  
Shelley Weber Dee Daniels

 To view the MDGA Bylaws Click Here

Co-Registrar - Shelley Weber
Mini-Alpine, Mini-Guernsey, Mini-LaMancha
Mini-Oberhasli & Nigerian Dwarf
10613S 2058 PR SE
Kennewick, WA 99337
509-396-9922
registrar2@miniaturedairygoats.net
registrar@miniaturedairygoats.net

Membership Chairperson - Tiffany Wilcox
P.O. Box 1534
Woodland, WA 98674
360-225-1938

membership@miniaturedairygoats.net

Show Chairperson - Shelley Weber
show@miniaturedairygoats.net

DHIA Chairperson - Crystal Eutsler & Gena Studdard
Please send paperwork to the MDGA office
P.O. Box 1534
Woodland, WA 98674

DHIA@miniaturedairygoats.net
Artificial Insemination Chairperson - Tracy Cloud
Care of - MDGA
PO Box 1534
Woodland, WA 98674
ai@miniaturedairygoats.net
 
MDGA Webmaster/V-Show Coordinator - Tiffany Wilcox
Website - webmaster@miniaturedairygoats.net
V-Show - vshow@miniaturedairygoats.net

Evaluation Chairperson - Penny Tyler
evaluation@miniaturedairygoats.net
Members, please come join the conversation on
the MDGA Yahoo group
Members share ideas, talk about goats, get notified of
upcoming events, and learn together.
Sign up below:
Dee Daniels - MDGA Facebook Chair

Subscribe to MDGA_info

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com

Join our Members only FB Group!
 


Copyright 2014-2016. All rights reserved