District 3 – Illinois

Illinois


Gentle Breeze Acres – Member since 2019
Verena Bankowski
Grand Ridge, IL 61325
verenan9@yahoo.com
630-715-6202
Mini Nubian * Nubian


Grape Creek Minis – Member since 2015
Loren Bennett
14614 Grape Creek Rd.
Danville, IL 61834
fxrb99@gmail.com
217-474-7725
Mini-Nubian


Hooves n Harmony – Member since 2020
Kate Blechschmidt
Waterman, IL 60556
imkatieb@gmail.com
http://hoovesnharmonyhomestead.com
Mini-Nubian * Nigerian Dwarf


Petersen Grain & Goats – Member since 2019
Kira Cooper
Harvard, IL 60033
kira.cooper14@gmail.com
262-716-2369
Mini Nubian


Scoop n Poop Farm – Member since 2018
Annette Derer
Woodstock, IL 60098
scoopnpoopfarm@gmail.com
https://www.scoopnpoopfarm.com/
815-482-8039
Mini-Nubian * Nigerian Dwarf


Kurth Farms – Member since 2020
Amy Kurth
Caledonia, IL 61011
bnbk9co3@yahoo.com
815-988-6399
Mini-Nubian, Nigerian Dwarf


Hephzibah’s – Member since 2019
Anita Miller
13202 Hebron Rd
Hebron, IL 60034
anita@hephzibahfarms.com
www.hephzibahfarms.com
Mini-Nubian


Mudge Farm – Member since 2020
Etta Mudge
Chillicothe, IL 61523
emudgefarm@gmail.com
Mini-Nubian


Nelson Farms – Member since 2020
Briann Nelson
16101 E 1400 N Rd
Pontiac, IL 61764
Bloodangel77722@gmail.com
Mini-Nubian


Fairy Dust Farm – Member since 2020
Tina & Curt Nesheim
Byron, IL 61010
tina@cytek.biz
815-541-1964 – h
815-541-1962 – c
Mini-Nubian


Red Nose Ranch – Member since 2020
David & Rebecca Rudolph
Davis, IL 61019
rebecca0874@yahoo.com
815-354-0604
Mini Nubian * Nigerian Dwarf


Thorson Farms – Member since 2015
Elisa & Ryan Thorson Family
Odell, IL 60460
thorsoneggs_dairy@hotmail.com
Nubian * Mini Nubian


Little Ohm Acres – Member since 2017
Paula Weichinger
Macedonia, IL 62860
34nannyturtles@gmail.com
618-728-4384
Mini-Saanen * Mini-Nubian


FF Foto Farm – Member since 2020
Jacki Musser
Mc Nabb, IL 61335
fffotofarm@gmail.com
http://www.fffotofarm.com
815-993-4320
Nigerian Dwarf * Mini Nubian


Thimbleberry Acres – Member since 2020
Laura Zimmerman
Mount Morris, IL 61054
sewingmom2many@gmail.com
https://thimbleberry-acres.com/
815-222-3538
Nubian * Mini-Nubian


5 Points Mighty Minis– Member since 2021
Brian & Katie Adams & Family
Sycamore, IL 60178
katie.l.osgood@gmail.com
(630) 217-5507
Mini-Nubian


Highway Acres– Member since 2021
Tiffany Vaughn
Rockwood, IL 62280
tiffany3627@gmail.com

(618) 615-6976