District 3 – Mississippi

Mississippi


Hairy Dairy Goat Farm – Member since 2020
Hillary Greer
Como, MS 38619
goatluver67@gmail.com
Mini-Lamancha


Eden – Member since 2020
Debbie Howle
Coffeeville, MS 38922
debbie38655@gmail.com
Mini LaMancha * Nigerian Dwarf


Midnight Moon Farm – Midnight Moon Farm
Jessica Palmer
Myrtle, MS 38650
midnightmoonfarm@gmail.com
Mini-Alpine * Nigerian Dwarf


Tribble Hill Farm Co – Member since 2020
William Riley
Greenwood Springs, MS 38848
Tribblehillfarmco@gmail.com
http://www.tribblehillfarmco.com
Nigerian * Alpine * Mini -Alpine


Dixie Dairy – Member since 2020
Kayla Simpson
Coldwater, MS 38618
Mrs.kaylasimpson@aol.com
901-461-4460
Nigerian Dwarf * Mini-Alpine * Mini-Nubian


Horseshoe Pond Farm – Member since 2020
Chris Sloane
Carriere, MS 39426
cjsloane@horseshoepondfarm.com
http://www.horseshoepondfarm.com
Mini-Nubian * Nubian


Eden Organics/Thy Kharisma – Member since 2019
Linda Stigman
Hazlehurst, MS 39083
Kharisma@juno.com
601-308-4546
Nubian * Mini-Nubian


Voss Valley Ranch – Member since 2019
Earl & Ashley Voss
Morton, MS 39117
earl@vossvalleyranch.com
http://www.vossvalleyranch.com
601-850-3287
Nubian, Nigerian Dwarf, Mini Nubian


Whitten Farm – Member since 2020
Julie Whitten
Byhalia, MS 38611
Jdwhitten5@Comcast.net
901-340-8482
Nigerian Dwarf * Nubian * Mini Nubian


Rainey Blue Farms– Member since 2021
Jennifer Bennett
Byhalia MS 38611
jmbmk@yahooo.com
901-258-1328
901-258-1329
Mini Nubians


Banger Road Bird Farm- Member since 2021
Melita Wilbanks
Sarah, MS 38662
mtwrk@aol.com
901-833-4278
Mini Alpine* Min Nubian* Nigerian Dwarf


4P Rustic Acres- Member since 2021
Joanna Pierce
Coldwater MS 38618
Joanna.pierce@ymail.com
Mini Alpine


Cypress Break Farm- Member since 2021
Kasey Slayton & Family
Port Gibson, MS 39150
cypressbreakfarm@gmail.com