District 4 – Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania


Life on Beagle Road – Member since 2020
Courtney Archer
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
Lifeonbeagleroadfarm@gmail.com
http://www.lifeonbeagleroad.com
Nigerian Dwarf * Nubian * Mini-Nubian


Black Walnut Acres – Member since 2020
Amy Cousins
Vandergrift, PA 15690
amyleecousins@gmail.com
Mini-Nubian


Zig-Be Farm – Member since 2014
Mark & Dede Beck Family
1031 Beech Street
Palmyra, PA 17078
bella-61403@hotmail.com
Nigerian Dwarf * Mini-Alpine


Red Barn Goats – Member since 2018
Heather Dehoff
1553 Woolen Mill Road
Stewartstown, PA 17363
dehoff4@msn.com
http://harrycdehofffarms.weebly.com/
717-858-2470
Nigerian Dwarf * Nubian * Mini-Nubian * LaMancha


Appalachian R&R – Member since 2019
Ryan Beecher & Richie Vickroy
Carlisle, PA 17015
AppalachianRR19@gmail.com
https://appalachianrr.squarespace.com/
717-713-5907
Mini-Nubian * Nigerian Dwarf
**Life Member


Casa de Tortuga – Member since 2014
Wendy Bolding
Telford, PA 18969
wendy.bolding@gmail.com
http://casadetortugagoats.com
520-981-9043
Mini-LaMancha


JC Farms – Member since 2014
Jennifer Crawford
Aliquippa, PA 15001
jen.crawford6@gmail.com
Facebook Page
Mini-Nubian


Edwards Family Homestead – Member since 2016
Kylie Edwards
1256 Hanks Rd
Troy, PA 16947
Heatherssewing@yahoo.com
https://www.edwardsfamilyhomestead.com/
607-377-1255
Nigerian Dwarf * Mini Oberhasli


Canter Lane Farm – Member since 2019
Joann Ewing
Warriors Mark, PA 16877
joyewing96@gmail.com
http://www.canterlane.farm
614-499-1678
Nigerian Dwarf * Mini-Nubian


Showboatin – Member since 2019
Cara Gerstner
Mercer, PA 16137
carabara1986@yahoo.com
Mini Nubian * Nigerian Dwarf


Mount Gilead Homestead – Member since 2018
Elizabeth Gibson
Greencastle, PA 17225
bethgibson8718@gmail.com
http://facebook.com/mountgileadhomestead
Mini-Nubian * Nigerian Dwarf * Myotonic
**Life Member


Raspberry Hollow Homestead – Member since 2020
Amber Grimes
Myerstown, PA 17067
grimes1213@comcast.net
Nubian * Mini-Nubian * Nigerian Dwarf


Triple Strand Farm LLC – Member since 2020
Jill & Andrew Hockenbroch
Kutztown, PA 19530
jmhockenbroch@gmail.com
610-739-5853
Mini Nubian * Nigerian Dwarf * Nubian


Bleats of Grace – Member since 2020
Jodi Hoffman
Somerset, PA 15501
Jmhfmn@gmail.com
814-233-0906
Mini-Nubian


Howells Hilltop – Member since 2017
Karla Howell
Pittsfield, PA 16340
kmhowell95@yahoo.com
Mini-Nubian


Humble Farm – Member since 2019
Courtney Hughes-Brown
Douglassville, PA 19518
Humblefarmllc@gmail.com
Nubian * Miniature Nubian * Nigerian Dwarf


Hurlburt Farms – Member since 2019
John & Kathleen Hurlburt
159 Hickok Drive
Troy, PA 16947
jkhrlbrt@gmail.com
Mini-Nubian
**Life Member


Diamond Rays Farm – Member since 2016
Reagan Kelley
Cauton, PA 17724
cnt3@frontiernet.net
570-250-3223
Mini-Nubian


Knottingham Farm – Member since 2019
The Knott Family
Somerset, PA 15501
knottme6@verizon.net
Knottingham Farm Facebook
814-714-0011
Mini-Nubian


Burnt Willow – Member since 2019
Lisa Lang
Glen Rock, PA 17327
lisallang@hotmail.com
LaMancha * Nigerian Dwarf * Nubian
Mini Nubian * Mini Lamancha


McDreamer’s Meadow – Member since 2019
Victoria McDermott
Hallstead, PA 18822
mcdmgoats@gmail.com
https://mcdmdairygoats.com/
570-396-9522
Alpine * Nigerian Dwarf * Mini Alpine


Foggy Spring Farm – Member since 2017
Leah Mistick
Grindstone, PA 15442
FoggySpringFarm@gmail.com
Nigerian * Nubian * Mini-Nubian


Glen Brook Farm – Member since 2020
Rebecca Orlando
58 Old Mill Rd
Berwick, PA 18603
becky_orlando@yahoo.com
570-996-7707
Nigerian Dwarf * Mini Nubian


Faculty’s A+ – Member since 2020
Isabel Phillips
221 Linton Hill Road
Duncannon, PA 17020
tracyphillips524@gmail.com
http://www.facebook.com/barkinggoatfarmsoap
717-919-7340
Nubian * Nigerian Dwarf * Mini Nubian


Happy Patch Organics – Member since 2018
Rebecca Race
Warrior Run, PA 18706
Rebecca.race@gmail.com
773-317-4452
Nigerian Dwarf * Mini-Nubian


Hacker Hollow Farm – Member since 2020
Elizabeth Rach
Coatesville, PA 19320
hackerhollowfarm@gmail.com
Mini-Nubian * Silky Fainters


Lazy Aces Farm – Member since 2020
Amanda Ruark
Meshoppen, PA 18630
aruark9@gmail.com
http://www.lazymapleacres.com
570-833-1708
Nubian * Mini-Nubian * Fainter


Humble Hen’s – Member since 2020
Stefanie Sarine
Abbottstown, PA 17301
stefanie.sarine@gmail.com
Mini-Nubian


MountHope Goat Farm – Member since 2020
Rikki Sawyers
Fairfield, PA 17320
rikki.balderson@yahoo.com
240-772-7067
Mini-Nubian


Deer Field Acres – Member since 2020
Desiree Seigfreid
Shickshinny, PA 18655
Desiree5@epix.net
Mini-Nubian


Magnolia Main – Member since 2018
Teia Smathers
Rossiter, PA 15772
tcampagnola@gmail.com
814-952-4697
Mini-Nubian
**Life Member


Frogtown Cedars – Member since 2020
Joanna Snyder
Ottsville, PA 18942
joannamarie1976@gmail.com
Nigerian Dwarf * Mini Nubian


Gnomestead – Member since 2020
Corinne States
Rossiter, PA 15772
Corinne.states@gmail.com
Alpine * Mini Alpine


Milk&Honey – Member since 2019
Angelo Terranella
Pittsburgh, PA 15137
hisewerachel@gmail.com
412-977-4295
LaMancha * Mini-LaMancha


Silent Sparrow Mini Farm – Member since 2020
Leslie Tritt
Newburg, PA 17240
silentsparrowminifarm@gmail.com
Facebook Page
Mini-Nubian
**Life Member


Ivy Acres – Member since 2016
Katherine Turner & Family
Chicora, PA 16025
katherine.kittymom@gmail.com
http://www.ivyacresgoats.weebly.com
Nigerian Dwarf * Mini-Nubian


KnoTweed Farms – Member since 2020
Rebecca Tweed
Hop Bottom, PA 18824
rebeccatweed27@gmail.com
Alpine * Nigerian Dwarf * Mini Nubian


Sundaze Farm – Member since 2019
Amanda Weber
Edinboro, PA 16412
awesomegoats@sundazefarm.com
http://www.sundazefarm.com
Mini-LaMancha * Nigerian Dwarf * LaMancha


Evergreen Hill – Member since 2019
Larissa Wiles
Wampum, PA 16157
Larissam@windstream.net
Mini-Nubian * American & Purebred Nubian


Sunny Hill – Member since 2019
Chelsea Wenrich
Annville, PA 17003
Jcwenrich@gmail.com
717-222-7455
Mini-Nubian * Nigerian Dwarf


N&J Fairie Tails-Member since 2021
Joy Martin
Manheim, PA 17545
njmartin1@protonmail.com                                                                                            717-209-1324


Markham Meadows-Member since 2021
Adrielle Elsbree
Sayre, PA 18840-9227
adrielle.eslbree@gmail.com
(570) 867-1314
Nigerian* Mini-Nubian


Honey Creek Hollow- Member since 2021
Jessica Poorman
Milroy, PA 17063
jessfish@hotmail.com                                                                                       (814) 360-7208
Mini Nubian


Semper Fi Acres– Member since 2021
Polly Ann Monger-Haines 
Mohrsville, PA 19451
shothuntress@yahoo.com
(610) 916-9014
Nigerian Dwarf


Berry Farm– Member since 2021
Margaret Allen & Family
Sugarloaf, PA 18249
jaeluz@aol.com
(740) 632-7771
Mini Nubian* Nigerian Dwarf


Scout’s Wood’s– Member since 2021
Danielle Wood
Dushore PA 18614
izeyahs_mommy@yahoo.com
(570) 928-8500
Nigerian Dwarf


Mystic Riches Tiny Treasures– Member since 2021
Jessica Ritchey
Franklin PA 16323
jdritchey1987@gmail.com
814-657-3687
Mini Nubian


Narrow Way Farm– Member since 2021
Abigail O’Keeffe
Wrightstown, PA 18940
oak.narrrowway@gmail.com
(215) 431-6553