District 4 – Virginia

Virginia

 


All En Time - Member since 2014
Lavinia Allen
1247 Cannaday School Rd SE
Floyd, VA 24091
Jolineallen@yahoo.com
540-520-8755
Mini-Nubians
*MDGA Judge
**Life Member


B2BHomestead - Member since 2020
Jillian Barry
Ruther Glen, VA 22546
jillianbarry@b2bhomestead.com
http://www.b2bhomestead.com
Mini-LaMancha


Foggy Fork Farm - Member since 2015
Samantha Barton
Floyd, VA 24091
FoggyForkFarm@aol.com
http://www.FoggyForkFarm.com
Mini-Nubian


Sandra Beatson - Member since 2020
Beaverdam, VA 23015
sandraB@gohtr.com
Mini-LaMancha * Nigerian Dwarf


MonteBellah's MiniNubians - Member since 2007
Mary Beth Bellah
Charlottesville, VA 22903
mb4q@virginia.edu
434-245-9108
Mini Nubian


Bellhouse Mini Nubians - Member since 2016
Bethany Bisharat
Midlothian, VA 23113
bbisharat7@gmail.com
www.bellhousemininubians.weebly.com
804-873-7744
Mini-Nubian


Brickwood - Member since 2018
Hope Brickey
Troutville, VA 24175
brickwoodfarm@gmail.com
540-676-4509
Nigerian Dwarf * Mini-Alpine


Sherman Mtn Farm - Member since 2019
Virginia Brown
Waynesboro, VA 22980
hotrodsdesigns@yahoo.com
Mini-Alpine * Nigerian Dwarf * Oberhasli * Fainters


Kissing Goat Farm - Member since 2017
Dawna Burrow
Purcellville, VA 20132
dburrow49@yahoo.com
703-684-1624
Mini-Nubian


Hideaway Hill Farm - Member since 2016
Kelly & John Carpentier
Marshall, VA 20115
carpentiers@wildblue.net
540-364-2352
Mini-Nubian
**Life Member


Thistle Dew Homestead - Member since 2019
Kim Chapman
Ferrum, VA 24088
kwc1548@gmail.com
Mini-Nubian


Wish We Had Acres - Member since 2017
Laura Denyes
Elliston, VA 24087
lauradenyes@yahoo.com
http://wishwehadacres.com/
804-868-9899
Mini-Nubian * Nigerian Dwarf
**Life Member


It’s all Goode - Member since 2020
Christy Epperson
Goode, VA 24556
Itsallgoodeva@gmail.com
Mini-LaMancha


Kids and Clucks - Member since 2018
Danielle Gifford Family
Fredericksburg, VA 22405
daniellegifford@gmail.com
Mini-Nubian


Little G Acres- Member since 2020
Becky & Michael Gorham Family
Boston, VA 22713
Mgorham80@yahoo.com
Mini-Nubian


White Pines - Member since 2019
Anna Grohs
Bedford, VA 24523
annakgrohs@gmail.com
434-329-8709
Mini-Nubian


Mt Olive Miniature Goats - C&B Ranch - Member since 2020
Cheyenne Hall
Beaverdam, VA 23015
thecbranch@gmail.com
http://www.MoonSpottedMiniGoats.com
Mini-LaMancha * LaMancha * Nigerian Dwarf


Harmony Hollow Homestead - Member since 2020
Erin & Ryan Johnston
Front Royal, VA 22630
thejshousehold@gmail.com
Mini-Nubian


Circle J Farm - Member since 2017
Sharon Joyce
2125 Spencer-Preston Road
Martinsville, VA 24112
sejoyce59@gmail.com
http://circlejfarm17.weebly.com/
276-692-7573
Mini-Nubian
**Life Member


Friendly Feathers Farm - Member since 2017
Sheila & Stephan Kepple
Mineral, VA 23117
eggsinmineral@gmail.com
540-894-6699
Mini-Nubian


Enchanted Hill - Member since 2011
Ed & Joan Kinser
10023 Fortune Ridge Road
Bent Mountain, VA 24059
ejkinser@cox.net
Facebook
540-330-7023
Mini-LaMancha, Nigerian Dwarf
*MDGA Judge


DayLily Acres - Member since 2019
Jessie Lynn Leinheiser
Bumpass, VA 23024
DayLilyAcresVA@gmail.com
Mini-Nubian * Nigerian Dwarf


Magnolia Meadows - Member since 2019
Sherry Mangus
1381 Magnolia Dr
Bedford, VA 24523
jsmangus9@gmail.com
540-597-5562
Mini-Nubian


Old Toby Farm - Member since 2020
Amy Louise & Lawrence Thomas Nash Family
Huntly, VA 22640
amy_lou73@hotmail.com
540-522-8892
Mini-LaMancha


Sol-Orr Farm - Member since 2011
Renee R. Orr
Lignum, VA 22726
registrarrenee@yahoo.com
www.sol-orr.net
540-423-9193
Mini-Nubian * Nubian


Shelly Palmer - Member since 2015
173 Ridgeway Rd
Brookneal, VA 24528
spalmernrrbg@gmail.com
434-236-0472
434-710-8673
Mini-LaMancha * Nigerian Dwarf


Elysium En Terra - Member since 2020
Kristie Parkinson
7755 Neavils Ln
Catlett, VA 20119
parkinsonkris@gmail.com
571-471-2797
Mini-Nubian
**Life Member


Edgewood Farm - Member since 2019
Jeremiah Pent
Orange, VA 22960
jp@jeremiahpent.com
615-974-2770
Mini-Nubian


Raphaella's Mini Goats - Member since 2016
Raphaella Pipenhagen
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
rjpipe@outlook.com
Mini-Nubian


AutumnDriveFarm - Member since 2020
Jason Powers & Family
Grundy, VA 24614
AutumnDriveFarm@Outlook.com
Mini-Nubian


Flying Hooves - Member since 2020
Sharon Pressler
Chatham, VA 24531
rvagal03@gmail.com
Mini-LaMancha


Willow Shade - Member since 2007
Sandy Pumphrey
Gore, VA 22637
Willowshadegoats@gmail.com
540-664-4349
Mini-Nubian


James Pyne & Kathleen Sanseviro - Member since 2018
Troy, VA 22974
jimpyne137@comcast.net
Mini-Nubian


Full Circle - Member since 2018
Stephanie Quesenberry
Dugspur, VA 24325
slquesenberry@gmail.com
http://www.fullcircleminiatures.net/
276-266-4009
Mini LaMancha * Mini Nubian * Nigerian Dwarf * Miniature Silky Fainter


Wynott Farm - Member since 2013
Kathy Ramsay
Howardsville, VA 24562
ramsayfam6@gmail.com
http://wynottfarm.com/
434-996-0111
Mini Nubian * Nubian


Jace’s Ridge - Member since 2020
Charlene Repp
Middletown, VA 22645
Crepp09@gmail.com
Nigerian Dwarf * Mini-Nubian


Lost Highway - Member since 2020
John Ritz
Wytheville, VA 24382
jritz407@gmail.com
http://www.facebook.com/losthighwayhomestead
Nigerian Dwarf * Nubian *LaMancha * Mini LaMancha


R Half Pint Farm - Member since 2013
Laura Roberts
Spotsylvania, VA 22551
rhalfpintfarm06@gmail.com
http://rhalfpintfarm.com/
540-895-5877
Mini-Nubian


Talaingen Farm - Member since 2018
Brittany Roy
Elkwood, VA 22718
brittany.a.roy@gmail.com
Mini-Nubian
*Life Member


Dane Acres - Member since 2018
Jodi Straub
Maidens, VA 23102
jstraub4365@gmail.com
Nigerian Dwarf * Mini Nubian


Terra Bella Ranch - Member since 2020
Audrey Terra
Fincastle, VA 24090
minidairygoats@gmail.com
https://minidairygoats.com/
Mini-Nubian * Nigerian Dwarf


Three Hearts - Member since 2018
Zacharias, Stephanie & Aliza Trout
Riner, VA 24149
shepherdhillfarm@verizon.net
Nigerian Dwarf * Mini-LaMancha


Skipwillow Farm - Member since 2020
Diana Upson
597 Beaver Creek Rd. NW
Floyd, VA 24091
diana.upson@gmail.com
Mini-Nubian * Mini-LaMancha


Van Taylor Estates - Member since 2020
Dawn Van Dyke
Clifton, VA 20124
dawnvandyke@hotmail.com
Mini-Nubian


Mana Woods - Member since 2016
Karen & John Welk & Family
Schuyler, VA 22969
manawoodsfarm@gmail.com
www.manawoods.com
352-575-8571
Mini-Nubian
**Life Member


Timberworx Farm - Member since 2020
Wes & Lisa Young
Christiansburg, VA 24073
lisayoung247@gmail.com
Mini-Nubian